Siirry suoraan sisältöön

Keräämö Oy

Asiakaspalvelu

Palveluneuvonta p.044 701 2500
neuvonta@keraamo.fi

Laskutus p. 044 701 2535
laskutus@keraamo.fi

Keräämö, Tiedepuisto 4C, 28600 Pori

Vastaanottopaikat

Hangassuon Jätekeskus

Sorttiasemantie 36, 29100 Luvia
p. 044 701 2520
hangassuo@keraamo.fi

Tiiliruukin lajitteluasema

Savipajakatu 8, 28610 Pori
p. 044 701 2516
tiiliruukki@keraamo.fi

Krookan lajitteluasema

Satamatie 27, 29900 Merikarvia
p. 044 701 2516

Talous ja hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
Jaakko Nirhamo
050 339 3274
jaakko.nirhamo@keraamo.fi

Hallinto- ja talouspäällikkö
Marko Hukka
044 701 3276
marko.hukka@keraamo.fi

Kehittäminen

Kehittämispäällikkö
Tarja Räikkönen
044 701 2528
tarja.raikkonen@keraamo.fi

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Jouni Kaiku
050 341 4430
jouni.kaiku@keraamo.fi

Suunnittelija
Anja Aaltonen
044 701 1445
anja.aaltonen@keraamo.fi

Suunnittelija
Anne Silver
044 701 2526
anne.silver@keraamo.fi

Kiertotaloussuunnittelija
Maija Nuotio
044 701 2898
maija.nuotio@keraamo.fi

viestintä

Viestintäpäällikkö
Paula Kangasniemi
044 701 2521
paula.kangasniemi@keraamo.fi

Vastaanottopalvelut

Työnjohtaja
Juha Hämäläinen
044 701 4386
juha.hamalainen@keraamo.fi

Tekninen päällikkö
Jussi Lehtonen
044 701 2527
jussi.lehtonen@keraamo.fi